As we have had an almost complete change of councillors over the last year, we felt you should be able to see who we are. 

We also would like to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

The photo below shows the whole council at our December meeting. 


Councillors are (left to right) 

Jon Dadswell, Ian Reeve, Rigel Mowatt Vice Chairman; Stephen Hall ChairmanSue Ford, Amanda Earl John Clarke, Dean Holborn and Aled Duggan. 

Contact Us

Feel free to send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search