As he moves from the Parish, we say goodbye to Councillor Johnson and wish him well in the future. Councillor Stephen Hall has taken over as Chairman and Councillor Rigel Mowatt as vice chairman. Councillor Johnson served for over 5 years on the Parish Council, four of those as Chairman. We now have a vacancy for a councillor and if you would like to know more please contact the Parish Clerk – or by writing to Nutfield Parish Council, Parish Office, Nutfield Village Hall, 63 Mid Street, South Nutfield RH1 4JJ.  


Our full list of councillors are:

John Clarke
Jon Dadswell
Aled Duggan
Amanda Earl
Sue Ford
Stephen Hall (Chairman)
Dean Holborn
Rigel Mowatt (Vice-Chairman)